El Rancho School Camp March 2024

My first day at El Rancho camp was fun but not better than Forest Lakes. The rooms are better but the food is not. The mud slide is more fun because the slide at El Rancho is too predictible unlike the mud slide at Forest Lakes but the ice cream is better at El Rancho.

Day 2 at El Rancho

My highlight was to learn to never do paintball again. It was so painful and I’ve got a bump on my back and a bruise on my thigh. My mum also brang me sour cream chips, hot chips and a bottle of E2. The escape room/the church challenge was my favourite activity. But half of the clues didnt mean anything. They just had a name and a number. But at least we beat the outside group that was trying to get inside the church. But overall El Rancho was pretty fun.

2 thoughts on “El Rancho School Camp March 2024

  1. Hey Elijah its Kingston here ,
    I really liked your design i thought it was clever. I only spotted 1 mistake. Hopefully you can find the mistake you made.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *